Visit the main Crossref website

How good is your metadata? Join us December 8 at 9 am UTC to find out!

Participation Reports Webinar - Wednesday, December 8, 11:00 am (Budapest), 12:00 pm (Moscow), 2:30 pm (New Delhi), 09.00 UTC

We’ll take you on a tour of our Participation Reports tool. This tool gives Crossref members and the wider scholarly community a clear, visual snapshot of the metadata that each one of our members is registering with us.

Registering richer metadata makes your content more useful and more discoverable to researchers and the wider scholarly community. So join us to find out how you’re doing!

1 Like